Brooklyn

Shop 29A, Cnr Veale & Fehrsen Str
Brooklyn Mall, New Muckleneuk
Pretoria, 0181
012 346 2891
brooklyn@toykingdom.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Sunday:
9:00 – 17:00

Centurion

Shop 346, Entrance 7
Centurion Mall
Centurion, 0157
012 663 1882
centurion@toykingdom.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Thursday:
9:00 – 19:00

Friday:
9:00 – 20:00

Saturday:
8:00 – 18:00

Sunday:
9:00 – 17:00

Public holidays:
9:00 – 17:00

Clearwater

Shop UM017E, Clearwater Mall
Strubensvalley
Roodepoort, 1735
011 475 0073
clearwater@toykingdom.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Saturday:
9:00 – 18:00

Sunday:
9:00 – 17:00

Public holidays:
9:00 – 17:00

Cresta

Shop CGL15, Cresta Shopping Centre
Randburg
Johannesburg, 2118
011 678 0057
cresta@toykingdom.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Saturday:
9:00 – 17:00

Sunday:
9:00 – 15:00

Public holidays:
9:00 – 15:00

Eastgate

Shop R18
Eastgate Shopping Centre
43 Bedfordview, 2007
011 615 2973
eastgate@toykingdom.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Sunday:
9:00 – 18:00

East Rand Mall

Shop 200, Bentle Avenue
East Rand Mall, Boksburg North
Boksburg, 1459
011 823 2198
eastrand@toykingdom.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Friday:
9:00 – 18:00

Saturday – Sunday:
9:00 – 17:00

Public holidays:
9:00 – 17:00

Forest Hill City

Shop 116, Forest Hill City
Cnr of Marie Avenue & Marais Street
Centurion, 0157
012 668 1108
foresthill@toykingdom.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Friday:
9:00 – 18:00

Saturday:
9:00 – 17:00

Public holidays:
9:00 – 17:00

Fourways

Shop NG75, Corner William Nicol Drive And Fourways Boulevard
Fourways
Johannesburg, 2191
010 596 3024
fourways@toykingdom.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Saturday:
9:00 – 18:00

Sunday:
9:00 – 17:00

Public holidays:
9:00 – 17:00

Greenstone

Shop 27, Greenstone Shopping Centre
Modderfontein Rd, Greenstone Hill
Edenvale, Johannesburg
010 442 6154
greenstone@toykingdom.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Friday:
9:00 – 18:00

Saturday – Sunday:
9:00 – 17:00

Mall Of Africa

Shop 1019, Mall of Africa
Lone Creek Cres & Magwa Crescent
Waterfall City, Midrand
010 448 5040
mallofafrica@toykingdom.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Saturday:
9:00 – 20:00

Sunday:
10:00 – 20:00

Public holidays:
10:00 – 20:00

Menlyn

Shop UF9/10/11, Atterbury Rd & Lois Ave
Menlyn Shopping Centre, Menlyn Park
Pretoria, 0063
012 348 0520
menlyn@toykingdom.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Saturday:
9:00 – 18:00

Sunday:
9:00 – 16:00

Sandton City

Shop L80, Sandton City
Cnr of Sandton Drive & Alice Lane
Sandton, 2031
011 883 0005
sandton@toykingdom.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Sunday:
9:00 – 18:00

The Glen Shopping Centre

Shop M63, Middle Level
The Glen Shopping Centre
Cnr Orpen & Letaba Streets
Oakdene, Johannesburg
010 448 5041
theglen@toykingdom.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Friday:
9:00 – 18:00

Saturday:
9:00 – 17:00

Sunday:
9:00 – 14:00

Public holidays:
9:00 – 14:00

Woodlands Boulevard

Shop 70A, Woodlands Boulevard
Cnr of Garsfontein Road & De Villebois Mareuil Drive
Pretoriuspark, 0081
012 997 1646
woodlands@toykingdom.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Saturday:
9:00 – 18:00

Sunday:
9:00 – 14:00

Public holidays:
9:00 – 15:00